Contact Us

Oppenheim-Ephratah-St. Johnsville Central School District

OESJ District and Business Offices
44 Center Street 
St. Johnsville, NY 13452

Superintendent and District Office 
Superintendent: David Halloran
(518) 568-2011 ext. 3149
email: david.halloran@oesj.org

Secretary to the Superintendent: Stephanie Bonk
(518) 568-2011 ext. 3149

District Clerk: Stephanie Bonk
(518) 568-2011 ext. 3149
email:stephanie.bonk@oesj.org

Oppenheim-Ephratah-St. Johnsville Elementary School

6486 State Highway 29
St. Johnsville, NY 13452
(518) 568-2014
(518) 568-2941 (fax)

Principal: Jeanine Kawryga
(518) 568-2014 ext. 105 email: jeanine.kawryga@oesj.org

Assistant Principal: Adam Heroth
(518) 568-5942

Secretary to the Elementary Principal: Julie Taylor
(518) 568-2014 ext. 117
email:
julie.taylor@oesj.org

Oppenheim-Ephratah-St. Johnsville Junior/Senior High School

44 Center St.
St. Johnsville, NY 13452
(518) 568-2011
(518) 568-2797 (fax)

Principal: David Slater
(518) 568-2011 ext. 3115

Assistant Principal: Adam Heroth
(518) 568-5942

Communications/Website

Communications/Public Relations
Bob Hanlon
(518) 386-4343



Athletics
Athletic Director: Adam Heroth
(518) 568-5942

Buildings and Grounds
Director of Facilities: Milton McKenzie
(518) 568-2014 ext. 3180

Business Office
District Treasurer: Karen Mettler
(518) 568-2011 ext. 3436

Account Clerks: Jackie Hill and Eileen Sammons
email: jackie.hill@oesj.org; eileen.sammons@oesj.org

Health Coordinator
District Health Coordinator: Jackie Lape, RN
(518) 568-2013 
(518) 568-2797 (fax)

Information Technology
Director of Information Technology: Bill Cooper
  
Computer Services Coordinator:John LiBritz
(518) 568-2014

Instructional Technology Specialist: Adam Heroth
(518) 568-5942
email: adam.heroth@oesj.org

Special Education

Committee on Special Education (CSE) Chairperson: Ann Drummond

Phone: (518) 568-2014 ext. 103

Committee on Special Education Secretary: Tricia Caponera
(518) 568-2014 ext. 115
(518) 568-7718 (fax)

Transportation
Transportation Supervisor:Bruce LaQuay
(518) 568-2014 ext. 107