OESJ takes pride in the variety of services and programs it offers to students across all departments and areas of operations. It is committed to providing quality service to families, residents and employees.

Each department’s page includes a description of its respective programs and operations and contact information for the various departments making up the OESJ Central School District. Most district departments are located at the OESJ District Office, 61 Monroe Street  St. Johnsville, NY 13452. The District Office phone number is (518) 568-7280.

Here is contact information for each department. More information can be found under the links on the right:

Jeffrey Swartz, director
(518) 568-2011 ext. 3180

Myra Trumbull
Food Service Director
518-568-2014, ext. 113

Karyn Bergen, RN
(518) 568-2013
(518) 568-2797 (fax)

Kyle O’Brien
(518) 568-2014 ext. 103

Grade 10, 11 & 12 Counselor
Christina VanWie 

Grade 7, 8 & 9 Counselor
April Stalteri

Information Technology
IT Director: Gregg Roth
(518) 568-2011 ext. 6063

Computer Services
Coordinator: John LiBritz
(518) 568-2014

Bruce LaQuay
(518) 568-2014 ext. 107