Departments

OESJ takes pride in the variety of services and programs it offers to students across all departments and areas of operations. It is committed to providing quality service to families, residents and employees.

Each department’s page includes a description of its respective programs and operations and contact information for the various departments making up the OESJ Central School District.

Here is contact information for each department. More information can be found under the links on the right:

Jeffrey Swartz, director
(518) 568-2011 ext. 3180
jeffrey.swartz@oesj.org

Myra Trumbull
Food Service Director
myra.trumbull@oesj.org
518-568-2014 ext. 113

Karyn Bergen, RN
(518) 568-2011 ext. 3111
(518) 568-2797 (fax)
karyn.bergen@oesj.org

Kyle O’Brien
(518) 568-2014 ext. 103
kyle.obrien@oesj.org

Grade 8, 10 & 12 Counselor
Christina VanWie
christina.vanwie@oesj.org 

Grade 7, 9 & 11 Counselor
April Stalteri
april.stalteri@oesj.org

Information Technology
IT Director: Gregg Roth
(518) 568-2011 ext. 6063
gregg.roth@oesj.org

Educational Technology Support Specialist
Coordinator: Austin Heroth
518-568-2011 x3159

Computer Services
Coordinator: John Libritz
(518) 568-2014
john.libritz@oesj.org

Bruce LaQuay
(518) 568-2014 ext. 107
bruce.laquay@oesj.org