Contact Us

Staff Directory

Search for faculty and staff by typing ONE of these options in the box below: first name, last name or email.

Tip: If you don’t know how to spell the name of the person you are looking for, try typing the first few letters of their first or last name and click “Go.”

OESJ District and Business Offices

61 Monroe Street
St. Johnsville, NY 13452

Superintendent: Joseph Natale
(518) 568-7280
joseph.natale@oesj.org

District Clerk/Secretary to the Superintendent: Stephanie Bonk
(518) 568-7280
(518) 568-5407 (fax)
stephanie.bonk@oesj.org

Oppenheim-Ephratah-St. Johnsville Elementary School

6486 State Highway 29
St. Johnsville, NY 13452
(518) 568-2014
(518) 568-2941 (fax)

Principal: Jeanine Kawryga
(518) 568-2014, ext. 101
jeanine.kawryga@oesj.org

Secretary to the Elementary Principal: Julie Taylor
(518) 568-2014, ext. 117
julie.taylor@oesj.org

Oppenheim-Ephratah-St. Johnsville Junior/Senior High School

44 Center St.
St. Johnsville, NY 13452
(518) 568-2011
(518) 568-2797 (fax)

Principal: Adam Heroth
(518) 568-5942
adam.heroth@oesj.org

Secretary to the Jr./Sr. High School Principal: Holly Brundage
518-568-2011, ext. 3000
holly.brundage@oesj.org

Communications/Public Relations

Robert Hanlon
(518) 386-4343
robert.hanlon@oesj.org

Athletics

Athletic Coordinator: Mark Snell
(518) 568-2011
mark.snell@oesj.org

Buildings and Grounds

Director: Jeff Swartz
(518) 568-2011, ext. 3180
jeffrey.swartz@oesj.org

Business Office

District Treasurer: Karen Mettler
(518) 568-9990
karen.mettler@oesj.org

Account Clerks: Jackie Hill and Eileen Sammons
jackie.hill@oesj.org; eileen.sammons@oesj.org

Health Office

District Health Coordinator: Jackie Lape, RN
(518) 568-2013
(518) 568-2797 (fax)
jackie.lape@oesj.org

Information Technology

Director of Information Technology: William Cooper
(518) 568-7063
william.cooper@oesj.org

Computer Services Coordinator: John LiBritz
(518) 568-2014
john.libritz@oesj.org

Instructional Technology Specialist: Adam Heroth
(518) 568-5942
adam.heroth@oesj.org

Special Education

Committee on Special Education (CSE) Chairperson: Kyle O’Brien
(518) 568-2014, ext. 103
kyle.obrien@oesj.org

Committee on Special Education Secretary: Crista Morrone
(518) 568-2014, ext. 115
(518) 568-7718 (fax)
crista.morrone@oesj.org

Transportation

Transportation Supervisor: Bruce LaQuay
(518) 568-2014, ext. 107
bruce.laquay@oesj.org