Contact Us

Staff Directory

Search for faculty and staff by typing ONE of these options in the box below: first name, last name or email.

Tip: If you don’t know how to spell the name of the person you are looking for, try typing the first few letters of their first or last name and click “Go.”

OESJ District and Business Offices

44 Center Street
St. Johnsville, NY 13452
(518) 568-7280
(518) 568-5407 (fax)

Superintendent: Adam Heroth
(518) 568-7280
adam.heroth@oesj.org

District Clerk/Secretary to the Superintendent: Stephanie Bonk
(518) 568-7280
(518) 568-5407 (fax)
stephanie.bonk@oesj.org

Oppenheim-Ephratah-St. Johnsville Elementary School

6486 State Highway 29
St. Johnsville, NY 13452
(518) 568-2014
(518) 568-2941 (fax)

Principal: Jeanine Kawryga
(518) 568-2014, ext. 2101
jeanine.kawryga@oesj.org

Secretary to the Elementary Principal: Julie Taylor
(518) 568-2014, ext. 2117
julie.taylor@oesj.org

Oppenheim-Ephratah-St. Johnsville Junior/Senior High School

44 Center St.
St. Johnsville, NY 13452
(518) 568-2011
(518) 568-2797 (fax)

Principal: Kevin Warren
(518) 568-2011, ext. 3114
kevin.warren@oesj.org

Secretary to the Jr./Sr. High School Principal:
518-568-2011, ext. 3000
holly.brundage@oesj.org

Communications/Public Relations

Robert Hanlon
(518) 386-4343
robert.hanlon@oesj.org

Athletics

Athletic Coordinator: Travis Heiser
(518) 568-2011, ext. 3133
athletics@oesj.org

Buildings and Grounds

Director: Jeff Swartz
(518) 568-2011, ext. 3180
jeffrey.swartz@oesj.org

Business Office

District Treasurer: Billi Jo Stallman
(518) 568-9990
billijo.stallman@oesj.org

Account Clerks: Jackie Hill and Eileen Sammons
jackie.hill@oesj.org; eileen.sammons@oesj.org

Health Office

District Health Coordinator:
(518) 568-2011, ext. 3111
(518) 568-2797 (fax)

Information Technology

Director of Information Technology: Gregg Roth
(518) 568-7063
gregg.roth@oesj.org

Educational Technology Support Specialist
Coordinator: Austin Heroth
518-568-2011 ext. 3170

Computer Services Coordinator: John LiBritz
(518) 568-2014
john.libritz@oesj.org

Special Education

Committee on Special Education (CSE) Chairperson: Kyle O’Brien
(518) 568-2014, ext. 2103
kyle.obrien@oesj.org

Committee on Special Education Secretary: Crista Morrone
(518) 568-2014, ext. 2115
(518) 568-7718 (fax)
crista.morrone@oesj.org

Transportation

Transportation Office
(518) 568-2014, ext. 2105