Home of the Wolves‎ > ‎news‎ > ‎

September Wolf Awards at OESJ Elementary/Middle School

POSTED 10/4/2013
OESJ Elementary/Middle School students receive Wolf Awards
The Oppenheim-Ephratah-St. Johnsville Elementary/Middle School held the first of its monthly “Wolf Award” ceremonies Friday, Oct. 4 honoring 22 students for outstanding character demonstrated throughout the month. 

Teachers nominate students for the awards, which honor students in pre-kindergarten through the eighth grade who are helpful, dependable, punctual, respectful and self-controlled.

Ceremonies are schedule for the first Friday of each month. Parents of award recipients are notified in advance and are encouraged to attend the ceremony.

This month’s Wolf Award winners are: 
Sarah Carl
Coby Cover
Katrina Foster
Fontana LaCoppola
Blaine Miller
Solomon Palmer
Dylan Corapi
Kelly O’Connor
Cameron Sharp
Alexander Ouderkirk
Josephine Brundage
Cameron DiMartino 
Skyler Ferrara
Arielle Hughes
Chloe Scanlon
Kenneth Calabrese 
Hailey Steele
Hadley Crannell
Kaydan Moyer
Lauren Wood
Kendall Christman
Myles Hayes