Home of the Wolves‎ > ‎news‎ > ‎

October Wolf Awards

POSTED 11/1/2013
OESJ Elementary/Middle School students receive October Wolf Awards
Seventeen Oppenheim-Ephratah-St. Johnsville Elementary/Middle School students received “Wolf Awards”  Friday, Nov. 1 recognizing their outstanding character demonstrated throughout the month

Teachers nominate students for the awards, which honor students in pre-kindergarten through the eighth grade who are helpful, dependable, punctual, respectful and self-controlled.

The October award winners were:

Emma Hart

Adrien Mosenthin

Jordan Ortlieb

Julieanna Hickey

Kenidee Oare

Rebecca Trumble

Brynn Fredericks

Abigail Miller

Dylan Barnes

Brooke Johnson

Andrea Manners

Isabella Johnson

Devin Leibowitz

Katelyn Lynch

Kylee-Rose Nichols

Kayla Handy

Justin Vickery