Home of the Wolves‎ > ‎news‎ > ‎

November Wolf Awards

POSTED 12/6/2013
OESJ Elementary/Middle School students receive November Wolf Award
Twenty-one Oppenheim-Ephratah-St. Johnsville Elementary/Middle School students received “Wolf Awards”  Friday, Dec. 6 recognizing helpfulness, dependability and other positives traits.

Teachers nominate students for the awards, which honor students in pre-kindergarten through the eighth grade. Teachers nominate students who demonstrate outstanding character and who are helpful, dependable, punctual, respectful and self-controlled.

The November award winners were:
Shiann Edge
Christian Sowle
Zachary Mosher
Christopher Swartz
Samantha Weaver
Cassandra Abare
Adam Feagles
Nicholas Buccolo
Jesse Watson
Sebastian Ackerknecht
Jayda Estey
Olivia Pratt
Kendra Breton
Ryanne Fretto
Alivia Warn
Brooke Yost
Jordan May
Amelia Reedy
Kenton Schwasnick
Kayleigh Araujo
Devin Schell