Home of the Wolves‎ > ‎news‎ > ‎

January Wolf Awards

POSTED 2/9/2014
OESJ Elementary/Middle School students receive January Wolf Awards
Fifteen Oppenheim-Ephratah-St. Johnsville Elementary/Middle School students received “Wolf Awards”  Friday, Feb. 7 recognizing helpfulness, dependability and other positives traits.

Teachers nominate students for the awards, which honor students in pre-kindergarten through the eighth grade. Teachers nominate students who demonstrate outstanding character and who are helpful, dependable, punctual, respectful and self-controlled.

The January award winners were:
Madison Richardson
Von Baker
Cyrus Nagele
Devin Sargeant
Alexis Mumford
Colby Christman
Kaylee Breton
Kaylee Lynch
Lillie Smith
Jacob Moore
Alissa Banick
Ian Sheppard
Alexis Warn
Makena Richards
Richard Rumrill