Home of the Wolves‎ > ‎news‎ > ‎

February Wolf Awards

POSTED 3/7/2014
OESJ Elementary/Middle School students receive February Wolf Awards
Twenty Oppenheim-Ephratah-St. Johnsville Elementary/Middle School students received “Wolf Awards”  Friday, March 7 recognizing the demonstration of outstanding character.

Teachers nominate students for the awards, which honor students in pre-kindergarten through the eighth grade. Teachers nominate students who demonstrate helpfulness, dependability, punctuality, respectfulness, self-control and other positive traits.

The February winners were: 

Keagan Clemons
Thysha Boyer
Gabriel Brown
Abigail Countryman
Siara Hellijas
Carolyn Fitzpatrick
Gabrielle Palmer
Arianna George
Jaslynn Leach
Connor Ferrara
Destiny Flanders
Isabel Handy
Leonard Miller
Breanna Berry
Mira Norris
Brooklynn Smith
Kyla Koloski
Danica Schwasnick
Armand Root
Kedrick Dolder