Home of the Wolves‎ > ‎news‎ > ‎

DHR October Character Education Award

POSTED 11/4/2013
Students receive October Character Education Awards
Congratulations to the October winners of Character Education Awards at the David H. Robbins Elementary School.

Students received Character Ed awards based on teacher nominations for demonstrating good character in the classroom and throughout the school day. 
October award winners were: Delton Keba, Alyssa Agnew, Nevaeh Blackwood, Stevie Ryan, Kelsey Walter, Ryan Achzet, Collin Eakin, Kendra Zeidner, Margaret Christensen, Hunter Wright, William Cable, Anderson Eggleston, Magdalena Pellerito, Sherri Dixon.