Home of the Wolves‎ > ‎news‎ > ‎

December Wolf Awards

POSTED 1/17/2014
OESJ Elementary/Middle School students receive December Wolf Award
Twelve Oppenheim-Ephratah-St. Johnsville Elementary/Middle School students received “Wolf Awards”  Friday, Jan. 17, recognizing their outstanding character demonstrated throughout the month.

Teachers nominate students for the awards, which honor students in pre-kindergarten through the eighth grade who are helpful, dependable, punctual, respectful and self-controlled.

Students earning awards for December were:

Jacob Dudar

Korina Richards

Deegan Eggleston

Faith McFarland

Serena Dager

Madisyn Schell

Aeriel Schorer

Tyler Barnes

Jacob Gaida

Anabel Morrison

Audrina McAdams

Kaleb Smith