Clark, Handy re-elected as Board of Education officers

Neil Clark and Dean Handy were re-elected as president and vice president, respectively, for the 2021-22 school year during the Board of Education’s re-organizational meeting on Wednesday.

Neil Clark, Board of Education member
Neil Clark, President





Dean Handy, Board of Education member
Dean Handy, Vice President