W.A.C. Basketball All-Stars Announced; W.A.C. North Wins Exceptional Senior Game

Friday night, at Mekeel Christian Academy, during the Senior Game, the W.A.C.

Basketball All-Stars were announced.  OESJ's Dylan Klock and A.J. Hayes were selected as this year's Co-MVP's of the W.A.C. North and David Anselmo was selected as a Second Team All-Star.  

That evening, the Exceptional Senior Game was played with chosen seniors of the W.A.C. North competing against the seniors from the W.A.C. South.  Upon winning the league, Coach Brundage

received the honor to coach the North seniors that evening.  OESJ seniors Dylan Klock, Ben Grant, David Anselmo, Kevin Blair and Devan Battisti represented OESJ.  The North came back from behind and won the game by one point.  David Anselmo of OESJ was selected as the MVP of the game.