OESJ Elementary/Middle School Announces February Wolf Award Winners

The OESJ Elementary/Middle School announces their February 2015 Wolf Award Winners in a ceremony on March 6, 2015.  The students who were honored included:  Allison Mosher, Ava Joan Murray, Richard Rumrill, Kyla Koloski, Mira Norris, Myracle Hart, Alissa Banick, Aleda Corlew, Shayla Hall, Kaylee Breton, Olivia Pratt, Karis Montana, Emily Reynolds, Marianne Guilleguitan, Jaedyn Logan Dillenbeck, and Deegan Eggleston.

The monthly Wolf Awards are given to students who have been nominated by their teachers in Prek-8 and who regularly demonstrate outstanding character, are helpful to classmates, dependable, punctual, respectful and have very few, if any, discipline issues.