Official 2015 - 2016 Voting Results

POSTED 5/20/2015

Updated: OESJ Announces Official Voting Results

Voters in the Oppenheim-Ephratah-St. Johnsville Central School District Tuesday, May 19 approved the proposed 2015-16 budget with a final tally of 427-360, and Proposition number 1 was defeated 369-401.

After the Affidavit votes and absentee votes were reviewed by our school attorney, Erin

Morris, the following results for the board of education candidates are as follows:

Neil Clark: 395; Jeremy Brundage: 367; Linda Hart: 363; Chad Eggleston: 280; and Art

Dockerty: 143.  

Neil Clark and Jeremy Brundage have secured three year terms beginning July 1, 2015.