2016 - 17 Board of Education Meetings and Work Sessions


 Date Agenda Board Packet (including agenda)  Approved Minutes
Thurs., June 21, 2017  AgendaBoard Packet Minutes
 Thurs., June 1, 2017Agenda Board Packet  Minutes 
Wednes., May 31, 2017  Agenda Minutes 
 Wednes., May 3, 2017 AgendaBoard Packet  Minutes
Wednes., April 26, 2017  Agenda Minutes 
 Tuesday, April 4, 2017Agenda Board Packet Minutes 
 Wednes., March 29, 2017Agenda  
Wednes., March 1, 2017  AgendaBoard Packet Minutes
 Wednes., February 8, 2017    Agenda Minutes 
Wednes., February 1, 2017 Agenda Board Packet Minutes 
 Wednes., January 4, 2017Agenda  Board PacketMinutes 
Wednes., December 7, 2016  AgendaBoard Packet Minutes 
Monday, December 5, 2016  Agenda Minutes 
Wed., November 2, 2016  Agenda Board PacketMinutes 
 Monday, October 24, 2016 Agenda Minutes 
Wednesday, October 5, 2016 Agenda  Board PacketMinutes 
 Wednesday, Sept. 7, 2016 AgendaBoard Packet Minutes 
Tuesday, August 16, 2016  Agenda Board PacketMinutes
 Wednesday, August 3, 2016 Agenda  Minutes
Tuesday, July 19, 2016Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, July 13, 2016Agenda
Minutes

Comments