2015 - 16 Board of Education Meetings and Work Sessions

 Date Agenda Board Packet (including agenda)  Approved Minutes
 Friday, June 24, 2016Agenda  Minutes 
 Tuesday, June 21, 2016 AgendaBoard Packet Minutes 
 Wednesday, June 9, 2016 AgendaBoard Packet Minutes 
 Wednesday, May 25, 2016Agenda  Draft Minutes 
 Wednesday, May 4, 2016 Agenda Board Packet Draft Minutes
 Wednesday, April 20, 2016Agenda   
 Wednesday, April 20, 2016Agenda  Draft Minutes 
Tuesday, April 19, 2016  Agenda Draft Minutes 
Thursday, April 7, 2016 Agenda Board Packet  Draft Minutes
Wednesday,  March 2, 2016 Agenda Board Packet Minutes
 Tuesday, February 23, 2016 Agenda Minutes 
Wednesday, February 3, 2016  AgendaBoard Packet Minutes 
 Tuesday, January 19, 2016Agenda   Minutes
Wednesday, January 6, 2016  AgendaBoard Packet Minutes 
 Wednesday, December 2, 2015Agenda  Board PacketDraft Minutes 
Thursday, November 5, 2015  Board Packet 
 Wednesday, October 7, 2015 AgendaBoard Packet Minutes 
Wednesday, September 2, 2015  Agenda  Minutes
 Thursday, August 26, 2015Agenda Minutes 
 Thursday, August 6, 2015 Agenda Minutes 
Thursday, July 16, 2015  Agenda Minutes
 Tuesday, July 7, 2015AgendaBoard Packet Minutes
Comments