OESJ Elementary and Middle School Staff Directory (518) 568 - 2014

Principal
Jeanine Kawryga


School Secretary
Anna O'Connell


School Nurse
Cheryl Brown


Pre-Kindergarten
Heidi Sprouse


Kindergarten
Tiffany Case                        


First Grade
Samantha Marchese                  

Jean VanValkenburgh  

 
Second Grade
Sue Pedrick                 
susan.pedrick@oesj.org


Third Grade
Darle Smith                
darle.smith@oesj.org


Fourth Grade
Shoann Wille                
shoann.wille@oesj.org


Fifth Grade
Kathy Oppenheimer                 


Special Education
Deborah Conte                               
deborah.conte@oesj.org           


Elementary Math
Nanette Masle                 
nanette.masle@oesj.org


Elementary Reading
Angela Jones              
angela.jones@oesj.org


Special Services
Diana Ashton - Social Worker

Erica Casion - Psychologist

Melissa Eagles - Speech


Teaching Assistants
Donna Bouchard

Judith Dopp

Jill Fredericks

Deby Test
Middle School Guidance

Middle School English and Reading
Stephanie Johnson                    Kristen Post

Hannah Murcray                   Brenda Waterbury


Middle School Math
Rebecca Jenkins                      Thomas Jordan

Emily Moore


Middle School Science
George Brown                        Pam Rogers
                                           Website


Middle School Social Studies
Kristie Collins                        Hannah Murcray


Middle School Spanish
Samantha Elliott


Middle School Special Education
Deborah Conte                        Dolores Hayes         
deborah.conte@oesj.org           dolores.hayes@oesj.org

Annette Greco 


Specials
Tim Barnes - Elementary and Middle School Physical Education  

Kevin Cannon - Elementary and Middle School Art  

Greg Czechowski - Middle School Technology Education
greg.czechowski@oesj.org  

Pamela Hammer - Elementary and Middle School Vocal Music

Dan Hart - Elementary and Middle School Physical Education  

Derek Milianta - Middle School Health

DiAnne Mott - Elementary and Middle School Instrumental Music

Karen Pelletier - Elementary and Middle School Librarian

Cheryl Trodler - Middle School Family and Consumer Science


Teacher Aides
Barb Baker

Sandy Bradt

Pam Cool

Alma Getman

Inger Leonard


Comments