High School Staff Directory (518) 568 - 2011

Principal
David Slater, Principal

Assitant Principal/Athletic Director


School Secretary
Holly Brundage

English                         

Sarah Jewett

sarah.jewett@oesj.org             


Stephanie Johnson        stephanie.johnson@oesj.org  


Kristen Kelly

kristen.kelly@oesj.org      


Molly McAleese
molly.mcaleese@oesj.org



Math

Matthew Battisti - Website

matthew.battisti@oesj.org         


Rebecca Jenkins     

rebecca.jenkins@oesj.org         


Emily Moore

emily.moore@oesj.org               

Scott Miles

scott.miles@oesj.org               


Science

Scott Harris - Website                        

scott.harris@oesj.org                               


Darin Lynch

darin.lynch@oesj.org                


Jacque Mosher

jacque.mosher@oesj.org   


Pam Rogers

pamela.rogers@oesj.org        



Social Studies

David Beers

david.beers@oesj.org


Kristie Collins        

kristie.collins@oesj.org


Phoebe Sitterly                        

phoebe.sitterly@oesj.org        


Alex Yvars    

alex.yvars@oesj.org               


Teacher Assistants

Barb Baker                

barbara.baker@oesj.org

  

Tammy Comstock

tammy.comstock@oesj.org


Judith Dopp                          
judith.dopp@oesj.org


Teacher Aides

Cindi Bergen - Distance Learning Aide

cindi.bergen@oesj.org               

Tara Hickey

tara.hickey@oesj.org


Kim Phillips

kimberly.phillips@oesj.org


Yvonne Spraker     

yvonne.spraker@oesj.org    

       

School Nurse

Jacqueline Lape

jackie.lape@oesj.org        



Guidance Office

Christina VanWie - Guidance Counselor

christina.vanwie@oesj.org


April Stalteri - Guidance Counselor

april.stalteri@oesj.org



Carla Miles - Guidance Secretary

carla.miles@oesj.org


Spanish

Yira Matiz-Bunanno

yira.matizbuanno@oesj.org  


Karen Poltynski

karen.poltynski@oesj.org     


 

Special Education

Bryan Crowe

bryan.crowe@oesj.org


Dolores Hayes

dolores.hayes@oesj.org


Ben Liberatore

                            

Rose Sammons

rose.sammons@oesj.org  


Daniella Schmidt

daniella.schmidt@oesj.org



Specials

Laura Bellinger - Business/Computer

laura.bellinger@oesj.org 


Russ Bellinger - General Music / Ensembles

russ.bellinger@oesj.org      

Rachel Brownell-Vocal Music

rachel.brownell@oesj.org


Jason Brundage - Physical Education

jason.brundage@oesj.org  


Dan Hart - Physical Education

daniel.hart@oesj.org

               

Dolores Hayes - Family and Consumer Sciences

dolores.hayes@oesj.org                   

Karen Johnson - Librarian

karen.johnson@oesj.org  

DiAnne Mott - Music

dianne.mott@oesj.org

Derek Milianta - Health

derek.milianta@oesj.org        

Niceta Mueller - Driver's Education

niceta.mueller@oesj.org                                       

Katie Walther - Technology Education

katie.walther@oesj.org   


Christopher Smith - Agriculture christopher.smith@oesj.org                          


Sara Thibodeau - Art

sara.thibodeau@oesj.org


Kevin Cannon- Art

kevin.cannon@oesj.org


Special Services

Erica Casion - Psychologist

erica.casion@oesj.org

 

Darlene Marchand-Clifford - Social Worker

darlene.marchand-clifford@oesj.org

Comments