Staff Directory

Principal

Jeanine Kawryga

jeanine.kawryga@oesj.org



School Secretary

Julie Taylor

julie.taylor@oesj.org



Pre-Kindergarten

Heidi Sprouse   

heidi.sprouse@oesj.org  

     

Kate Yoder

kate.yoder@oesj.org        


Kindergarten

Tiffany Case      

tiffany.case@oesj.org

        

Michelle Gentile

michelle.gentile@oesj.org

                                     

Angela Hazzard  

angela.hazzard@oesj.org



First Grade

Tiffany Heroth        

tiffany.heroth@oesj.org

 

Linda Mang      

linda.mang@oesj.org


Jean VanValkenburgh  

jean.vanvalkenburgh@oesj.org



Second Grade

 Amanda Blanc

amanda.blanc@oesj.org


Sue Pedrick             

susan.pedrick@oesj.org


Heather Smith

heather.smith@oesj.org



Third Grade

Brooke Cuddy                

brooke.cuddy@oesj.org


Travis Heiser

travis.heiser@oesj.org


Elaine McNulty   

elaine.mcnulty@oesj.org



Fourth Grade

Karin Eggleston   

karin.eggleston@oesj.org

Courtney LaQuay

courtney.laquay@oesj.org


Samantha Lynch

samantha.lynch@oesj.org



Fifth Grade

Dina Brundage                     

dina.brundage@oesj.org


Jodi Eakin    

jodi.eakin@oesj.org


Shoann Etherton

shoann.wille@oesj.org                          


Sixth Grade

Staci Battisti                        

staci.battisti@oesj.org

          

Thomas Jordan

thomas.jordan@oesj.org


Hannah Murcray       

hannah.murcray@oesj.org     


Teacher Assistant

Samantha Carter

samantha.carter@oesj.org


Courtney Crozier

courtney.crozier@oesj.org

 

Jill Fredericks         
jill.fredericks@oesj.org          

Karen Jones            

Rebecca McAdams 

rebecca.mcadams@oesj.org


Janell Mosher

janell.mosher@oesj.org


Brianna Urich        

brianna.urich@oesj.org



    


School Nurse

Cheryl Brown

cheryl.brown@oesj.org



Special Education

Melissa Cobb   

melissa.cobb@oesj.org   

   

Mary Beth Hudyncia        

mary.hudyncia@oesj.org


Jessica Nagell

jessica.nagell@oesj.org


Danielle Schoff  

danielle.schoff@oesj.org


Kirsten Tompson

kirsten.tompson@oesj.org


Lorriane VanAlstyne

lorriane.vanalstyne@oesj.org


Kayla VanValkenburgh

kayla.vanvalkenburgh@oesj.org    



Reading

Angela Jones

angela.jones@oesj.org


Brenda Waterbury

brenda.waterbury@oesj.org

Danielle Schoff 

danielle.schoff@oesj.org

      

                           

Math

Nanette Masle nanette.masle@oesj.org       


Christine Parry

christine.parry@oesj.org     

                                               


Specials

Tim Barnes - Physical Education  

timothy.barnes@oesj.org


Russ Bellinger - Instrumental Music

russ.bellinger@oesj.org


Kevin Cannon - Art  

kevin.cannon@oesj.org       


Rachel Brownell - Vocal Music

rachel.brownell@oesj.org     


Dan Hart - Physical Education  

daniel.hart@oesj.org


Derek Milianta - Physical Education

derek.milianta@oesj.org


Karen Johnson- Librarian

karen.johnson@oesj.org


Special Services

Diana Ashton - Social Worker

diana.aston@oesj.org


Erica Casion - Psychologist

erica.casion@oesj.org

 

Andrea Connery - Speech

andrea.connery@oesj.org


Melissa Eagles - Speech

melissa.eagles@oesj.org


Mary Frollo - Physical Therapist

mary.frollo@oesj.org


Christina Bunker - Occupational Therapist

christina.bunker@oesj.org



Teacher Aides

Jennifer Blair

jennifer.blair@oesj.org

Pam Cool                                      

pamela.cool@oesj.org     


Inger Leonard                      

inger.leonard@oesj.org        


Sandy Bradt                         

sandy.bradt@oesj.org 


Melissa Baker

melissa.baker@oesj.org


Brenda Stowell

brenda.stowell@oesj.org

   

Comments